Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
North Carolina State University, Raleigh, NC 27695, USA North Carolina State University, Raleigh, NC 27695, USA Wayne County Center 4 days away
Jul 21 Sat
Wayne County Center, Goldsboro NC 27530 Wayne County Center, Goldsboro NC 27530 Wayne County Center 3 weeks away
Aug 6 Mon
Wayne County Center, Goldsboro NC 27530 Wayne County Center, Goldsboro NC 27530 Wayne County Center 3 weeks away
Aug 9 Thu
Wayne County Extension Office, 3114 Wayne Memorial Drive, Goldsboro, NC Wayne County Extension Office, 3114 Wayne Memorial Drive, Goldsboro, NC Wayne County Center 1 month away
Aug 28 Tue
Wayne County Extension Office, 3114 Wayne Memorial Drive, Goldsboro, NC Wayne County Extension Office, 3114 Wayne Memorial Drive, Goldsboro, NC Wayne County Center 2 months away
Sep 11 Tue
Wayne County Center, Goldsboro NC 27530 Wayne County Center, Goldsboro NC 27530 Wayne County Center 2 months away
Sep 13 Thu
Wayne County 3 months away
Oct 6 Sat
Wayne County Extension Office, 3114 Wayne Memorial Drive, Goldsboro NC Wayne County Extension Office, 3114 Wayne Memorial Drive, Goldsboro NC Wayne County Center 3 months away
Oct 9 Tue
Wayne County Center, Goldsboro NC 27530 Wayne County Center, Goldsboro NC 27530 Wayne County Center 3 months away
Oct 27 Sat
Wayne County Extension Office, 3114 Wayne Memorial Drive, Goldsboro Wayne County Extension Office, 3114 Wayne Memorial Drive, Goldsboro Wayne County Center 4 months away
Nov 8 Thu
Wayne County Center, Goldsboro NC 27530 Wayne County Center, Goldsboro NC 27530 Wayne County Center 4 months away
Nov 13 Tue

News and Updates

Subscription Options
4-H logo

2018 4-H Summer Day Camps

Check out our 2018 4-H Summer Day camps! Wayne County 4-H is offering more than 30 exciting summer opportunities this …

2018 Hurricane Prep

As I sit in my office with the rain pouring outside the window, I realize that hurricane season is …

Cover photo for April Is Gardening Month

April Is Gardening Month

April is Gardening Month in Wayne County! April is the month that our yards come alive with spring colors …