Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
TODAY
3114 Wayne Memorial Dr, Goldsboro, NC 27534, USA 3114 Wayne Memorial Dr, Goldsboro, NC 27534, USA Wayne County Center 3 hours ago
Apr 21 Sat
Wayne County Extension Office, 3114 Wayne Memorial Drive, Goldsboro Wayne County Extension Office, 3114 Wayne Memorial Drive, Goldsboro Wayne County Center 3 days away
Apr 24 Tue
Wayne County Center, Goldsboro NC 27530 Wayne County Center, Goldsboro NC 27530 Wayne County Center 2 weeks away
May 3 Thu
Wayne County Extension Office, 3114 Wayne Memorial Drive Goldsboro NC Wayne County Extension Office, 3114 Wayne Memorial Drive Goldsboro NC Wayne County Center 3 weeks away
May 15 Tue
Wayne County Center, Goldsboro NC 27530 Wayne County Center, Goldsboro NC 27530 Wayne County Center 1 month away
May 24 Thu
Wayne County Extension Office, 3114 Wayne Memorial Drive, Goldsboro NC Wayne County Extension Office, 3114 Wayne Memorial Drive, Goldsboro NC Wayne County Center 1 month away
Jun 5 Tue
Jun 22 Fri
North Carolina State University, Raleigh, NC 27695, USA North Carolina State University, Raleigh, NC 27695, USA Wayne County Center 3 months away
Jul 21 Sat
Wayne County Center, Goldsboro NC 27530 Wayne County Center, Goldsboro NC 27530 Wayne County Center 4 months away
Aug 6 Mon
Wayne County Center, Goldsboro NC 27530 Wayne County Center, Goldsboro NC 27530 Wayne County Center 4 months away
Aug 9 Thu
Wayne County Extension Office, 3114 Wayne Memorial Drive, Goldsboro, NC Wayne County Extension Office, 3114 Wayne Memorial Drive, Goldsboro, NC Wayne County Center 4 months away
Aug 28 Tue
Wayne County Extension Office, 3114 Wayne Memorial Drive, Goldsboro, NC Wayne County Extension Office, 3114 Wayne Memorial Drive, Goldsboro, NC Wayne County Center 5 months away
Sep 11 Tue
Wayne County Center, Goldsboro NC 27530 Wayne County Center, Goldsboro NC 27530 Wayne County Center 5 months away
Sep 13 Thu
Wayne County 5 months away
Oct 6 Sat
Wayne County Extension Office, 3114 Wayne Memorial Drive, Goldsboro NC Wayne County Extension Office, 3114 Wayne Memorial Drive, Goldsboro NC Wayne County Center 6 months away
Oct 9 Tue

News and Updates

Subscription Options
Cover photo for April Is Gardening Month

April Is Gardening Month

April is Gardening Month in Wayne County! April is the month that our yards come alive with spring colors …

Cover photo for Aquaponics Short-Course

Aquaponics Short-Course

Aquaponics Short Course, March 7, New Bern Convention Center Designed to provide entrepreneurs research based technical training in the fundamentals …

February Gardening Tips

February is a good month to start preparing our gardens for spring with one of the biggest chores being …

Time to Prune Grapevines

It is that time of the year again to begin many pruning chores in the landscape and garden. One …