Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
Wayne County Extension Office, 3114 Wayne Memorial Drive, Goldsboro NC Wayne County Extension Office, 3114 Wayne Memorial Drive, Goldsboro NC Wayne County Center 1 week away
Jun 5 Tue
Jun 22 Fri
2 months away
Jul 16 Mon
North Carolina State University, Raleigh, NC 27695, USA North Carolina State University, Raleigh, NC 27695, USA Wayne County Center 2 months away
Jul 21 Sat
2 months away
Jul 23 Mon
2 months away
Jul 30 Mon
Wayne County Center, Goldsboro NC 27530 Wayne County Center, Goldsboro NC 27530 Wayne County Center 2 months away
Aug 6 Mon
2 months away
Aug 6 Mon
Wayne County Center, Goldsboro NC 27530 Wayne County Center, Goldsboro NC 27530 Wayne County Center 2 months away
Aug 9 Thu
3 months away
Aug 13 Mon
3 months away
Aug 20 Mon
3 months away
Aug 27 Mon
Wayne County Extension Office, 3114 Wayne Memorial Drive, Goldsboro, NC Wayne County Extension Office, 3114 Wayne Memorial Drive, Goldsboro, NC Wayne County Center 3 months away
Aug 28 Tue
Wayne County Extension Office, 3114 Wayne Memorial Drive, Goldsboro, NC Wayne County Extension Office, 3114 Wayne Memorial Drive, Goldsboro, NC Wayne County Center 4 months away
Sep 11 Tue
Wayne County Center, Goldsboro NC 27530 Wayne County Center, Goldsboro NC 27530 Wayne County Center 4 months away
Sep 13 Thu

News and Updates

Subscription Options
4-H logo

2018 4-H Summer Day Camps

Check out our 2018 4-H Summer Day camps! Wayne County 4-H is offering more than 30 exciting summer opportunities this …

Cover photo for April Is Gardening Month

April Is Gardening Month

April is Gardening Month in Wayne County! April is the month that our yards come alive with spring colors …

Cover photo for Aquaponics Short-Course

Aquaponics Short-Course

Aquaponics Short Course, March 7, New Bern Convention Center Designed to provide entrepreneurs research based technical training in the fundamentals …

February Gardening Tips

February is a good month to start preparing our gardens for spring with one of the biggest chores being …

Time to Prune Grapevines

It is that time of the year again to begin many pruning chores in the landscape and garden. One …