Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

Upcoming Events
Wayne County Center

Farm Credit Farmers Market, 3114 Wayne Memorial Drive, Goldsboro, NC 27534 Farm Credit Farmers Market, 3114 Wayne Memorial Drive, Goldsboro, NC 27534 Wayne County Center 3 days away
Jul 26 Fri

Events Nearby my_location

TODAY
Wilson County Center Upper Coastal Plain Research, 2811 Nobles Mill Pond Rd, Rocky Mount, NC 27801, USA Upper Coastal Plain Research, 2811 Nobles Mill Pond Rd, Rocky Mount, NC 27801, USA Wayne County Center 9 hours away
Jul 23 Tue
TODAY
Johnston County Center Johnston County Agricultural Center, 2736 NC-210, Smithfield, NC 27577, USA Johnston County Agricultural Center, 2736 NC-210, Smithfield, NC 27577, USA Wayne County Center 10 hours away
Jul 23 2019
Wilson County Center Tomorrow
Jul 24 Wed
Johnston County Center 2 days away
Jul 25 Thu
Johnston County Center Cherry Hospital Conference Center- Montgomery Dr, Goldsboro Cherry Hospital Conference Center- Montgomery Dr, Goldsboro Wayne County Center 2 days away
Jul 25 Thu
Wilson County Center 7 days away
Jul 29 Mon
Johnston County Center 7 days away
Jul 30 Tue
Lenoir County Center 1791 Hwy 11 55, Kinston NC 28504 1791 Hwy 11 55, Kinston NC 28504 Wayne County Center 1 week away
Aug 1 Thu
Wilson County Center 1 week away
Aug 1 Thu
Johnston County Center 2 weeks away
Aug 3 Sat
Johnston County Center Durant Nature Preserve, 8305 Camp Durant Rd, Raleigh, NC 27614, USA Durant Nature Preserve, 8305 Camp Durant Rd, Raleigh, NC 27614, USA Wayne County Center 3 weeks away
Aug 12 Mon
Johnston County Center Johnston County Agricultural Center, 2736 NC-210, Smithfield, NC 27577, USA Johnston County Agricultural Center, 2736 NC-210, Smithfield, NC 27577, USA Wayne County Center 3 weeks away
Aug 14 Wed
Johnston County Center 1345 Watery Branch Rd, Dunn, NC 28334, USA 1345 Watery Branch Rd, Dunn, NC 28334, USA Wayne County Center 3 weeks away
Aug 15 Thu
Wilson County Center 4 weeks away
Aug 20 Tue
Johnston County Center Johnston County Agricultural Center, 2736 NC-210, Smithfield, NC 27577, USA Johnston County Agricultural Center, 2736 NC-210, Smithfield, NC 27577, USA Wayne County Center 4 weeks away
Aug 21 Wed